Bulgarische Bauinvestitionsgesellschaft

Коntakt

Unser Büro in Sonnenstrand - "Romance Marine" Komplex
Tel: +359 2 8591370
Mob: +359 877 93 7777
Mob: +359 87 672 06 08
Fax: +35924916165
E-mail: sales@immorainbow.ru
Address: Komplex Romance Marine, Sunny beach 8240
Evgenia Kazakova
Sales Manager
Tel./Viber: +359 878 454 055
E-mail: ekazakova@immorainbow.ru
Skype: ekazakova_5
Roman Kryvolapov
Sales Manager
Tel./Viber: +359 879 235 151
E-mail: roman@immorainbow.ru
Skype: roman.kryvolapov
Tsvetelina Petkovska
Sales Manager
Tel./Viber/WhatsApp: +359 886 534 562
E-mail: tsvetelina@immorainbow.eu
Skype: tsvetelina_34
Kristian Mitrakov
Manager complex
Tel./Viber: +359 877 997 872
E-mail: kristian@sunrise-hotels.com
Unser Büro in Sofia
Tel: +359 2 8591370
Mob: +359 877 93 7777
Mob: +359 87 672 06 08
Fax: +35924916165
E-mail: sales@immorainbow.ru
Address: 58, Bulgaria Blvd, floor 2, office 10, Sofia 1680
Marianna Dimova
Sales Director
Tel./Viber: +359 876 720 608
E-mail: marianna@immorainbow.ru
Skype: marianna_920
Plamen Vasilev
Buchhalter
Моб./Viber: +359 896 663 323
E-mail: office@e-quity.bg
Katalina Stefanova
Advisor legal
Tel./Viber: +359 879 235 180
E-mail: katalina@e-quity.bg
Diana Yaneva
Architect
Tel./Viber: +359 879 235 152
E-mail: architect@e-quity.bg
Unser Büro in Sozopol
Tel: +359 2 859 13 70
Mob: +359 877 93 7777
Mob: +359 87 672 06 08
Tel: +359 2 491 61 65
E-mail: sales@immorainbow.ru
Address: Sozopol 8130, complex Saint John
Nikolay Anestev
Sales Manager
Tel./Viber: +359 877 187 910
E-mail: nikolay.anestev@immorainbow.ru
Natalia Hristova
Sales Manager
Моб./Viber: +359 876 243 700
E-mail: nataliya@immorainbow.ru
Eva Stoicheva
Complex Manager
Моб./Viber: +359 882 974 963
E-mail: immorainbow5@abv.bg
Unser Büro in Sonnenstrand - "Messembria Palace" Komplex
Tel: +359 2 8591370
Mob: +359 877 93 7777
Mob: +359 87 672 06 08
E-mail: sales@immorainbow.ru
Address: Sunny Beach 8230, "Messembria Palace" Komplex
Stanka Mihaylova
Company lawyer
Mob.: +359 899 455 905
E-mail: stanka@immorainbow.ru
ANMELDUNG:
SENDEN