Website of a leading property developer in Bulgaria

Contact

Our Office in Sofia
Tel: +359 2 8591370
Mob: +359 877 93 7777
Mob: +359 87 672 06 08
Fax: +35924916165
E-mail: office@immorainbow.bg
Address: 58, Bulgaria Blvd, floor 2, office 10, Sofia 1680
Marianna Dimova
Sales Director
Mob./Viber: +359 876 720 608
E-mail: marianna@immorainbow.ru
Skype: marianna_920
Violeta Boneva
Accountant
Mob./Viber: +359 877 388 860
E-mail: office@e-quity.bg
Каталина Cтефанова
Advisor legal
Mob./Viber: +359 879 235 180
E-mail: katalina@e-quity.bg
Gabriela Millanova
Digital designer
Diana Yaneva
Architect
Mob./Viber: +359 879 235 152
E-mail: architect@e-quity.bg
Our Office in Sunny beach - "Romance Marin" Complex
Tel: +359 2 8591370
Mob: +359 877 93 7777
Mob: +359 87 672 06 08
Fax: +35924916165
E-mail: office@immorainbow.bg
Address: Complex Romance Marine, Sunny beach 8240
Evgenia Kazakova
Sales Manager
Mob./Viber: +359 878 454 055
E-mail: ekazakova@immorainbow.ru
Skype: ekazakova_5
Roman Kryvolapov
Sales Manager
Mob./Viber: +359 879 235 151
E-mail: roman@immorainbow.ru
Skype: roman.kryvolapov
Tsvetelina Petkovska
Sales Manager
Mob./Viber: +359 886 534 562
E-mail: tsvetelina@immorainbow.eu
Skype: tsvetelina_34
Kristian Mitrakov
Manager complex
Mob./Viber: +359 877 997 872
E-mail: kristian@sunrise-hotels.com
Maria Nikolova
Tourism Manager
Mob./Viber: +359 877 790 634
E-mail: maria@sunrise-hotels.com
Office in Sozopol
Tel: +359 2 859 13 70
Tel: +359 877 93 7777
Tel: +359 87 672 06 08
Fax: +359 2 491 61 65
E-mail: sales@immorainbow.ru
Address: Sozopol 8130, complex Saint John
Nikolay Anestev
Tel./Viber: +359 877 187 910
E-mail: nikolay.anestev@immorainbow.ru
Natalia Hristova
Sales manager
Mob./Viber: +359 876 243 700
E-mail: nataliya@immorainbow.ru
Eva Stoicheva
Manager complex
Mob./Viber: +359 882 974 963
Our Office in Sunny beach - "Mesembria Palas" Complex
Tel: +359 2 8591370
Mob: +359 877 93 7777
Mob: +359 87 672 06 08
Fax: +359 2 491 61 65
E-mail: office@immorainbow.bg
Adresse: Sunny Beach 8230, "Mesembria Palas" Complex
Violeta Mihaylova
Manager complex
Mob./Viber: +359 879 682 801
E-mail: violeta@sunrise-hotels.com
Stanka Mihaylova
Company lawyer
Mob.: +359 899 455 905
E-mail: stanka@immorainbow.ru
Send a message
Send